MineStruck - Factions - $400 FTOP - OPEN
??????????????????????????????????
FORUMS minestruck.net
STORE shop.minestruck.net
JOIN play.minestruck.net or mc.minestruck.net
DISCORD http://discord.io/MineStruck or https://discord.gg/ZuMn4fK
??????????????????????????????????
RELEASE

North America: September the 27th @ 7pm EST
United Kingdom: September the 27th @ 12am BST
Sweden: September the 27th @ 1am CEST
Russia: September the 28th @ 2am GMT+3
Japan: September the 28th @ 8am ET
Australia: September the 28th @ 9am AEST (Melbourne)
New Zealand: September the 28th @ 11am NZST
??????????????????????????????????
SALE ? We have activated a 50% OFF SALE on our store http://shop.minestruck.net/

??????????????????????????????????

:MineStruck: MINESTRUCK INVITE REWARDS :MineStruck:

Invite your friends to our Discord to earn exclusive rewards.
PLEASE NOTE: Make sure your link doesn't expire!

20 Invites » $5 Buycraft Giftcard
30 Invites » $2 PayPal
50 Invites » $15 Buycraft Giftcard
75 Invites » $25 Buycraft Giftcard or $5 PayPal
100 Invites » $50 Buycraft Giftcard or $10 PayPal

RULES
- Rewards do not stack
- Anyone that invites bots/fake accounts will be banned from the Discord

Make sure that your own invite link is set to permanent to ensure that we can track the invites
??????????????????????????????????
Current statistics
Players online 0 / 0
Version Could not get version
Votes 0
Server is currently not online
✔ Verified server

1.12
1.11
1.10
1.9
1.8
1.7
spigot
pvp
factions
economy
1.13
crates
Quests
1.14
1.14.1
1.14.2
1.14.3
1.14.4
Actions
Copy Ip
Vote
Monthly top voters
There are no votes yet